Writing a definition paper

Well, i had to write a definition paper. Definition papers are actually simple. It requires thinking, however very interesting. Well, let me correct myself… if you have a good concept to write about…

for example… I wrote about truth.. it actually wasn’t as interesting, but I did realize something as I was writing it. Truth is a great concept. I had to write it fast due to the due date, and procrastination, but I think it was pretty decent. Maybe I will publish it on here next week.

So, anyway.. I just wrote about how truth can be seen differently from different view points. For example, religion or court cases.

Why religion?–well, you see,  we look at our own religion and say its the truth and of course believe it.  But YOU may not feel the same way about this truth that I accept.  Understand?

My truth may differ highly than your truth, or it could be about the same. What ever the case, what is true to you may not be true to me.

a good concept.

here are some other words that you can do your definition paper on:
love
funny
joy
maturity
intelligent
confident
happy
happiness
friends
enemies
wild
gothic
reality
fantasy
sad
lie

Leave a Reply

